Friday, July 1, 2016

Windows 10 Upgrade Or Not To Clear Options

Windows 10 Upgrade Or Not To Clear Options


Microsoft Windows 10 up the option of updating your users or not will.
The announcement was made came after continued criticism for months, and the auto-update mechanism 'fraud' from Windows 10 users.
Recently, Microsoft was not usable after the woman agreed to pay the full ten thousand dollars as compensation whose computer Windows 10 app update.
Terry Gold stein said the United States from California to the computer operating system Windows 7 and try to update it automatically in Windows 10 without their permission.
The Microsoft Windows 10 to increase in recent months to notify your safyn they want to upgrade. At the same time he gives the 'status' proposal to update the Windows 10, which is generally limited to security related updates.
But when Windows 10 users visit the red-red 'x' button to start the upgrade does not start automatically at any time, but they later become.


Microsoft says they are changing the way this week and acknowledged that it was annoying.
Windows and dyuayysz Group Executive Vice President Terry myrsn will e said in a statement via e-mail that the new procedures were upgraded to devise options over, choose the time, or reject the unpaid Offer Also. "
He said that "if the new dialog If you choose reminders red x will hold back a few days later will close the dialog.
"We recommend all our customers to make the grade window 10 stories of free upgrade offer expires July 29.
The idea that being around the world have been upgraded to Windows 10 with more than 30 million computers and other devices used in Windows 10.

pkhowto.com